Menu
Menu
Menu
Menu
A-
A+

Events

Code Club – Bunjil Place

Event Information Tuesday 12th February 2019 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Bunjil Place Library

Scratch – Where coding begins! 

Discover amazing possibilities with the language that computers use at our weekly Code Clubs! Your first Code Club will introduce you to basic coding skills using the ‘Scratch’ language. 

As your skills develop you will start to work at your own pace and get creative with coding! 

For ages 8 – 12 years during school terms.

Free, bookings essential.

Book once and you will be booked in for the following dates in Term 1:

Tuesday 5 February

Tuesday 12 February

Tuesday 19 February

Tuesday 26 February

Tuesday 5 March

Tuesday 12 March

Tuesday 19 March

Tuesday 26 March

Tuesday 2 April

Bunjil Place Library

Bunjil Place, Patrick Northeast Drive,
Narre Warren 3805
Get Directions